Contact us

/Headquarters

Lansen Systems AB

Rörkullsvägen 7 S-302 41 Halmstad
Sweden

 

+46 35 50 520

/Head of Sales

Per Sandström

 

+46 739 695 038

Email: sales@lansen.io

/Customer Support

Send a message to

Interested in our products or want a quotation?

Send a message to our sales department.

Have any questions or need support?

Send a message to our customer support.

Fill out this form to subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

Get product news, valueable insights and other updates every month.

How to buy - International

Lansen standard delivery terms is:

General Terms of Delivery SEAL 2012 (https://www.lansensystems.com/SEAL2012.pdf):

  • Our term of delivery is Ex Works (INCOTERMS 2010).
  • Delivery date means shipping date from our warehouse.
  • All prices are excluding VAT.
  • We reserve the right to stop our delivery if the Buyer is not paying a mature invoice.
  • Our warranty for faulty construction and materials is connected to the specification the Buyer received. Our warranty will not go beyond such specification.
  • Our liability is limited and we take no responsibility for Buyer’s indirect or consequential loss (e.g. Loss of production or loss of profit).
  • Prices in Euro if not otherwise specified.
Per Sandström

Per Sandström - Sales manager

Email:  per.sandstrom@lansen.io Tel:  +46 73 969 50 38
Martin Hallberg

Martin Hallberg - CTO / Senior product manager

Email:  martin.hallberg@lansen.io Tel:  +46 73 684 66 35
Patrick Simpson

Patrick Simpson - COO

Email:  patrick.simpson@lansen.io Tel:  +46 73 684 66 79
Martin Stanic

Martin Stanic - Software developer / product manager wireless

Email:  martin.stanic@lansen.io Tel:  +46 72 051 45 79
Petra Gustafsson

Petra Gustafsson - Production manager

Email:  petra.gustafsson@lansen.io Tel:  +46 70 600 85 07
Christoffer Svensson

Christoffer Svensson - Logistics manager

Email:  christoffer.svensson@lansen.io Tel:  +46 73 982 33 78
Malin Göransson

Nicole Almgren - Supply manager

Email:  nicole.almgren@lansen.io Tel:  +46 73 319 86 85
Malin Göransson

Malin Göransson - Marketing coordinator

Email:  malin.goransson@lansen.io Tel:  +46 70 459 38 48